Do not store sensitive information on Blot. The contents of your site's folder are hosted on Blot's servers and can be accessed by visitors to your site.
You can delete your account and all the data associated with it at any point.
Blot does not share its data with third parties and never will unless compelled by law. Blot stores the following information about you:
The only usage data Blot collects is the number of requests per day and the time it takes to handle each request. Blot may temporarily monitor URIs with high response times during periods of exceptional load.