Files in a folder called Drafts are not published. Instead, Blot creates a preview ﬁle which updates as you make changes to your draft.
You can share the preview ﬁle with others. Preview ﬁles work on other computers that are connected to the internet. You can also get a public URL to a draft on your blog’s dashboard.